Gottfried Schwarzbauer

geschäftsführer
vertrieb außendienst
tel.: 08450/9369-13
fax: 08450936920
e-mail: g.schwarzbauer@druckluft-technik.de

Thomas Schwarzbauer

leiter, service & kältetechnik
tel: 084509369-11
fax: 08450936920
e-mail: t.schwarzbauer@druckluft-technik.de

Michael Hartl

serviceleiter
tel.: 08450/9369-15
fax: 08450936920
e-mail: m.hartl@druckluft-technik.de

Eva-Maria Wörz

vertrieb
tel.: 08450/9369-17
fax: 08450936920
e-mail: em.woerz@druckluft-technik.de

Sven Hauke

lager & servicedisponent
tel.: 08450/9369-18
fax: 08450936920
e-mail: s.hauke@druckluft-technik.de

Birgit Lettenbauer

buchhaltung
tel.: 08450/9369-16
fax: 08450936920
e-mail: b.lettenbauer@druckluft-technik.de

Verena Krampfl

buchhaltung
tel.: 08450/9369-10
fax: 08450936920
e-mail: buero@druckluft-technik.de

Benjamin Schwarzbauer

geschäftsführer
technische beratung & verkauf
tel.: 08450/9369-12
fax: 08450936920
e-mail: b.schwarzbauer@druckluft-technik.de

Christian Schwarzbauer

projektleiter, elektrotechnik meister
tel: 084509369-11
fax: 08450936920
e-mail: c.schwarzbauer@druckluft-technik.de

Ken Weid

innendienstleiter
tel.: 08450/9369-14
fax: 08450936920
e-mail: k.weid@druckluft-technik.de

Sindy Kastner

service
tel.: 08450/9369-19
fax: 08450936920
e-mail: s.kastner@druckluft-technik.de

Linda Gürtler

buchhaltung
tel.: 08450/9369-10
fax: 08450936920
e-mail: buero@druckluft-technik.de

servicetechniker

Ralf Lindner
Mario Schindler
Robert Schneider
Ulrich Taubert
Michael Schröder
Marius Binder
Ömer Bagirkan
Hartmut Jungmann